Quick list of County Council email addresses

Here is a convenient list of all email addresses of the Snohomish County Councilmembers and their assistants and the King County Councilmembers.  Copy/paste this into the TO line of any email you may send to them:

rod.dembowski@kingcounty.gov, larry.gossett@kingcounty.gov, kathy.lambert@kingcounty.gov, jeanne.kohl-welles@kingcounty.gov, dave.upthegrove@kingcounty.gov, pete.vonreichbauer@kingcounty.gov, joe.mcdermott@kingcounty.gov, reagan.dunn@kingcounty.gov, Nate.Nehring@snoco.org, Russell.Wiita@snoco.org, Brian.Sullivan@co.snohomish.wa.us, kevin.phan@snoco.org, Stephanie.Wright@snoco.org, Joshua.Thompson@snoco.org, Terry.Ryan@snoco.org, Pam.Pruitt@snoco.org, Sam.Low@co.snohomish.wa.us, darcy.cheesman@snoco.org

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Quick list of County Council email addresses
  1. Manny Dent says:

    As they progress into Lynnwood area , light rails projects has destroyed everything along the way of interstate five going north from Seattle . It so sad 😞

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

32,000 Signatures. Keep spreading the word.
Follow Stop405Tolls on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 938 other followers

Recent Posts
@Stop405Tolls on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: